Alesis Virtue 88 Key Digital piano - inkl. stativ og stol

Du sparer: 200,00

Alesis Virtue 88 Key Digital piano - inkl. stativ og stol - 88 tangenter (non-weighted), men med velocity og touch respons. Kommer med 360 lyde med mulighed for "split" eller at spille med to lyde samtidigt. 128 toners polyfoni og du får hele 3 måneders klaver undervisning online gratis med i pakken.


  • 88 full-sized non-weighted keys with velocity sensitivity and adjustable touch response
  • Easy-to-assemble wooden stand with music rest and 3 pedals (sustain, soft, sostenuto)
  • 360 built-in premium voices with the ability to split or layer 2 voices simultaneously
  • Backlit LCD screen clearly shows chord names and notation
  • One-touch song mode with 160 built-in accompaniment styles; 80 demo songs
  • 30-watt speakers (15W X 2) and 128-note max polyphony for realistic sound and playability
  • Lesson mode divides the keyboard into two sections with the same pitch and voice
  • Record mode enables you to record and then listen back to your performance
  • Built-in metronome can be easily adjusted from 30-280 BPM
  • Easily adjustable Reverb and Chorus FX; Pedal Resonance feature
  • Stereo ¼” (6.35mm) output for connecting to a mixer, amp, or other sound system
  • ¼” (6.35mm) headphone output mutes the internal speakers for private practice
  • USB-MIDI output for use with educational software or virtual instrument plugins
  • USB drive input for listening and playing along with your favorite MP3s
  • Includes power adapter, adjustable piano bench and 3 months free of Skoove Premium piano lessons


  • Virtue Digital Piano
  • Piano Stand with Music Rest and 3 Pedals
  • Adjustable Piano Bench
  • Assembly Parts
  • Power Adapter
  • User Guide
  • Safety & Warranty Manual


  • Minimum System Requirements:
  • Windows: 7 (32 and 64 bit)
  • OS X : 10.11
  • USB 2.0 port (or higher)
Model/varenr.: Virtue
Vægt: 39 kg

Levering, Fragt, Returret

Andre købte også

Der er endnu ikke nogen anmeldelser her. Vi vil være glade for hvis du vil anmelde som den første.

Tilføj anmeldelse: